ORGANISATION OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF STATUTORY HEALTH INSURANCE FUNDS

Chair of the Board

Dr. Doris Pfeiffer

Deputy Chair of the Board

Stefanie Stoff-Ahnis



Member of the Board



Policy Markus Grunenberg	Division System-related Issues Dr. Pekka Helstelä	Division Out-patient Care Dr. Torsten Fürstenberg	Division Health Marcus Schneider
Communications Florian Lanz	Division Digitalisation and IT Rainer Höfer	Division Hospitals Dr. Wulf-Dietrich Leber	Division Long-term Care N. N.
Self-Government Elke Niederhausen	Division Medicine Dr. Bernhard Egger	Division Medicines Dr. Antje Haas	Division German Liaison Agency Health Insurance – International Markus Weyres
Legal Affairs Dr. Martin Krasney		Contract Analysis Thomas Staffeldt	Division Central Services Steffen Ruppe